Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Argento Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank Argento Jr

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jerry Collado

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking forward to a long standing business relationship"

A Marrero

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the day we met Frank and his team, we have felt comfortable and protected. The staff is always available, responsive and polite. They know us by voice and name. We are one of many and to be recognized when we call or visit shows how much customer's are cared about and more than just customers. We appreciate our bundled insurance as well. It makes life easier for us. I see our relationship lasting for a very long time. Thank you to all of the staff (Rhonda, Hannah, etc.) and to Frank for hiring great people! Kudos!!"

Nicholas Wagar

March 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had boat, car , home insurance through them. Raised my rate because I didn’t show them proof that I had a security system fast enough. Why don’t you call ADT and ask them yourself 3 years and now you want proof I have security system? Money grab. Called to talk about canceling, they could care less, just wanted to make sure I jumped through hoops to cancel. Not the best way to treat a 3 year long client in my opinion."

zachary brewerton

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Frank and the team do great work! Miranda was the one who first reached out to me about switching my policy to state farm. Not only has she saved me a lot of money but every time I have a question she is thorough with her answers. She is great with email, telephone and even text response from the office. Miranda is who I deal with mostly but everyone there is great to work with. Kudos to you guys and keep up the great work! 👍"

Carter Haynes

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Mr. Argento’s office provides superior service. Responsive? My goodness. They are all excellent in this regard. This is the best client service team that I have ever seen. Their knowledge is on point and they always inform me of options and potential solutions. I will always look to this team for ANY insurance needs. They know their business."

Kay

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of frank's for over twenty years. I'm still a client because they are always helpful and friendly. I'd recommend them for any of your insurance needs."

Tony Bingo

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely top notch!! From the owner down to the staff. They are responsive if there is ever a question and the value is there. Let’s face it, no one likes buying insurance but we need it so you better at least have a great experience. Frank and his staff do a great job."

Samantha Finn

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Office staff are responsive, helpful and professional. I am always well taken care of, and my needs are met in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them!"

Michael V Alfieri

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been clients for over 25 years. Frank and his team have always been there when needed… for accidents, windshield chips / cracks and home claims. Frank takes care of all our auto, home and liability umbrella insurance needs. Thank you Frank and team… we very much appreciate your service. Plus, I love the annual calendar !!!"

Steven LoDestro

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Micah Atwater

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful people and good rates"

Christopher Brucker

April 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Have been with these folks for years, and highly recommend them! They're always very friendly, helpful and professional. I've had to submit a few claims over the years, and it's always been easy and seamless. I've received several offers over time to switch insurance providers, but I've always said no. I've told them that it's going to take a lot to get me away from State Farm. They've been good to me. 5 Stars. Thanks!"